CONTACT OUR TEAM

 

Corporate Headquarters             Sales & Info              423-899-9350
6026 Shallowford Road                24 Hour Service      423-899-9353
PO Box 22145
Chattanooga, TN 37421

 

Knoxville Office                              Sales & Info              865-686-3030
1460 Breda Drive                            24 Hour Service      865-688-1274
Knoxville, TN 37918

 

Alabama Sales Office                   Sales & Info              205-354-2283
114B Chesser Crane Road
Chelsea, AL 35403

 

General Information                      423-899-9350          sales@goCRI.com

 

Accounting, HR and

Administration                                423-899-9350          admin@goCRI.com


 

Executive Staff                              Phil Burkett - Chairman, CEO

                                                             423-855-3801

                                                            pburkett@goCRI.com

                                                           

                                                            Alan Burdine - President, COO

                                                            423-855-3850

                                                            aburdine@goCRI.com

 

                                                            Carolyn Holman - Vice President of Administration

                                                            423-855-3802

                                                            cholman@goCRI.com

                                   

                                                            Tony Presnell - Vice President of Operations

                                                            865-686-3050

                                                            tpresnell@goCRI.com

 

                                                            Doug Bryant – Director of Technical Operations
 
         
                                                            423-855-3815

                                                            dbryant@gocri.com

                                                            Kenny Montgomery – Director of Sales
 
         
                                                            865-686-3041

                                                            kmontgomery@gocri.com

 

For comments or questions about this web site contact           webmaster@goCRI.com

Name *
Name